Skip to main content
UFC Fight Pass
UFC Fight Pass

This Week On UFC FIGHT PASS | January 14-January 21, 2024

Check Out What's Streaming This Week On The World's MMA Authority

Our library of the best combat sports on the planet just gets deeper and deeper. Here are the can't-miss events headed your way this week on UFC FIGHT PASS.

FRIDAY JANUARY 19, 2024
UNIFIED MMA 55 (8pm ET/ 5pm PT)
Unified MMA 55 On January 19

Unified MMA, Canada’s leading MMA promotion, debuts in Toronto with Unified MMA 55 on Jan. 19 at the famed REBEL Entertainment Complex, the night before UFC 297 takes place in Toronto at Scotiabank Arena on Jan. 20.

Sign Up Today For UFC FIGHT PASS!

 

SUNDAY JANUARY 21, 2024
FURY FC 85 (5:30pm ET / 2:30pm PT)
Fury FC 85 poster

January 21, 2024 Fury FC 85 will be sold out when 2 of the best featherweights, Michael Aswell and Josh Altum in the nation clash in a 5 round non-title main event showdown!

Sign Up Today For UFC FIGHT PASS!